(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Westin St John Coral Vista Villas

Westin St John Coral Vista Villas

Westin St. John Resort & Villas is a scenic property situated on the tiny island of St. John, home to virgin forests, hiking trails, and an underwater snorkeling trail! Overlooking Great Cruz Bay, the resort features 262 guest rooms, 92 vacation villas, 13 townhouses and 7 suites. Turquoise bays and white sand beaches are a delightful backdrop for snorkeling, kayaking, tennis and swimming in a freshwater pool with its own waterfall. Enjoy aqua aerobics or rent a jeep at the resort to explore the island. Enjoy Caribbean specialties in open-air splendor, or relax with reggae and calypso music in the lounges.
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Fri) Jun 14, 2024 -
(Fri) Jun 21, 2024
RHR8443W2 B + 2 B7$692.86$4850.00
(Sat) Mar 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025
MD34492 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024
MD29722 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMG004342Studio7$727.86$5095.00
(Sun) Jun 23, 2024 -
(Fri) Jun 28, 2024
MD3368FBStudio5$490.00$2450.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
300A Chocolate Hole
St. John, VI, 
831. 
US VIRGIN ISLANDS
Read More
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range