(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Westin St. John Bay Vista Villas

Westin St. John Bay Vista Villas

Westin St. John Resort & Villas is a scenic property situated on the tiny island of St. John, home to virgin forests, hiking trails, and an underwater snorkeling trail! Overlooking Great Cruz Bay, the resort features 262 guest rooms, 92 vacation villas, 13 townhouses and 7 suites. Turquoise bays and white sand beaches are a delightful backdrop for snorkeling, kayaking, tennis and swimming in a freshwater pool with its own waterfall. Enjoy aqua aerobics or rent a jeep at the resort to explore the island. Enjoy Caribbean specialties in open-air splendor, or relax with reggae and calypso music in the lounges.
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sat) Mar 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025
MD34883 B + 3 B7$1357.14$9500.00
(Sat) Feb 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025
MD34222 B + 2 B7$921.43$6450.00
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 15, 2024
JKMD732r3 B + 3 B7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
MD33923 B + 3 B7$1427.86$9995.00
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 18, 2025
MD34182 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Fri) Jan 3, 2025 -
(Fri) Jan 10, 2025
MD33162 B + 2 B7$1214.29$8500.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
MD35432 B + 2 B7$1071.43$7500.00
(Fri) Apr 4, 2025 -
(Fri) Apr 11, 2025
MD35522 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025
MD34192 B + 2 B7$892.86$6250.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
JKMD7383 B + 3 B7$1714.29$12000.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
MD34332 B + 2 B7$1285.00$8995.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
MD34202 B + 2 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025
MD33182 B + 2 B7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sun) Mar 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 23, 2025
MD34793 B + 3 B7$1285.00$8995.00
(Fri) Jan 31, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 7, 2025
MD34213 B + 3 B7$1071.43$7500.00
(Sun) Mar 23, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 30, 2025
MD34803 B + 3 B7$1285.00$8995.00
(Sun) May 19, 2024 -
(Sun) May 26, 2024
MD31462 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024 -
(Fri) Jan 3, 2025
MD1000022 B + 2 B7$1642.86$11500.00
(Fri) Feb 28, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 7, 2025
MD000002 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
300 Chocolate Hole
St Johns, 
831. 
US VIRGIN ISLANDS
Read More
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range