(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas

Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas

Westin Ka’anapali Ocean Resort Villas is a remarkable resort. Perched on 26 lush acres with breathtaking views of the Pacific Ocean and the islands of Lana’i and Moloka’i, this resort provides the ultimate in pampering and relaxation. Beautifully appointed studio, one-, and two-bedroom villas feature fully furnished kitchens, signature Heavenly Beds, Heavenly Baths with a separate whirlpool bath and shower, inñroom washer/dryer, and everything you need to cast your cares away. Enjoy an afternoon of relaxation beside any of the several lagoon style pools while your children are encouraged to open their minds to new worlds of culture, crafts, and fun at The Westin Discovery Center and pirate ship pool. Experience the luxurious 10,000 square-foot Spa Helani by Westin Heavenly Spa, dedicated to your sense of wellness. Obtain optimal fitness at one of the fully equipped Westin Workout facilities on property. Discover whatís cooking at any one of the three restaurants on property or enjoy indulging gourmet options at either one of the fresh markets. This beachfront resort not only offers a multitude of ocean water sports such as SCUBA, snorkeling, kayaking, and surfing, but is also just minutes from the historic whaling town of Lahaina, where guests can enjoy world famous restaurants, art galleries, and cultural activities. All easily accessible via a complimentary shuttle between the three Starwood properties and into Lahaina throughout the day and evening. Additional on-site amenities include: five outdoor heated pools, four outdoor jacuzzis, two lighted tennis courts, business centers, and outdoor gas grills for barbequing.
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
JKMD731r2 B + 2 B7$1042.86$7300.00
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025
MD35852 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Mon) Dec 16, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024
RMG0047331 B + 1 B5$519.00$2595.00
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 4, 2024
MD34342 B + 2 B7$535.71$3750.00
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024
MD77777Studio7$470.71$3295.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
JKMD726r2 B + 2 B7$1071.43$7500.00
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024
JKMD752RStudio7$500.00$3500.00
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024
RSS017W2 B + 2 B7$681.29$4769.00
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 23, 2025
MD550066772 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024
MD666661 B + 1 B7$542.14$3795.00
(Sun) Aug 4, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 11, 2024
RMG0040672 B + 2 B7$770.71$5395.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RHR8581Studio7$885.71$6200.00
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024
MD88888Studio7$542.14$3795.00
(Sun) Aug 4, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 11, 2024
RMG0043382 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024 -
(Sun) Jan 5, 2025
JKMD727r2 B + 2 B7$1071.43$7500.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
JKMD7372 B + 2 B7$1071.43$7500.00
(Sun) Sep 1, 2024 -
(Sun) Sep 8, 2024
MD3532Studio7$427.86$2995.00
(Fri) Sep 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 27, 2024
JKMD7231 B + 1 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Sat) Sep 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Oct 5, 2024
MD008RStudio7$464.29$3250.00
(Fri) Aug 30, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 6, 2024
MD36662 B + 2 B7$607.14$4250.00
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024
JKMD753RStudio7$571.43$4000.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
MD31762 B + 2 B7$1285.00$8995.00
(Sat) Sep 14, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 21, 2024
RMG004161Studio7$427.86$2995.00
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 7, 2024
MD35352 B + 2 B7$935.71$6550.00
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025
MD31772 B + 2 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
MD36712 B + 2 B7$500.00$3500.00
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 14, 2024
RSS011W2 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Dec 14, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024
JKMD713r2 B + 2 B7$771.29$5399.00
(Sat) May 3, 2025 -
(Sat) May 10, 2025
MD35982 B + 2 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Thu) Nov 14, 2024 -
(Thu) Nov 21, 2024
MD3524RStudio7$427.86$2995.00
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024 -
(Sun) Jan 5, 2025
MD35832 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024
JKMD751R1 B + 1 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
JKMD725r2 B + 2 B7$1357.14$9500.00
(Fri) Sep 27, 2024 -
(Tue) Oct 1, 2024
RBO36992 B + 2 B4$950.00$3800.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
JKMD7582 B + 2 B7$1114.29$7800.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
6 Kai Ala Drive
Hawaii. 
Lahaina, 
96761. 
USA
Read More
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range