(888) 888-2204

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas North

Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas North

Westin Ka’anapali Ocean Resort Villas North is located along a pristine expanse of Ka’anapali’s North Beach, considered one of the best beaches in America! From magnificent ocean views to stately foyers, the property is in harmony with the Hawaiian culture and environment. The resort offers an extensive list of amenities, a magnificent recreational lagoon, and an unlimited array of activity options. Beautifully appointed studio, one-, and two-bedroom villas feature fully furnished kitchens, signature Heavenly Beds, Heavenly Baths with a separate whirlpool bath and shower, inñroom washer/dryer, and everything you need to cast your cares away.
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sat) Mar 16, 2024 -
(Sat) Mar 23, 2024
rbs21r1 Bedroom Premium7$571.43$4000.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
JKMD719Studio7$570.71$3995.00
(Fri) Jun 28, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 5, 2024
MD3221R2 B + 2 B7$771.43$5400.00
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025
JKMD756Studio7$428.57$3000.00
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024
MD34122 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
MD60001 B + 1 B7$564.29$3950.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
MD33501 B + 1 B7$470.71$3295.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
MD34252 B + 2 B7$1214.29$8500.00
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024
MD34132 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
JKMD720Studio7$570.71$3995.00
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024
MD3389Studio7$392.86$2750.00
(Fri) May 10, 2024 -
(Fri) May 17, 2024
MD33171 B + 1 B7$492.86$3450.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
JKMD717Studio7$521.43$3650.00
(Fri) Apr 5, 2024 -
(Fri) Apr 12, 2024
RMG0041232B + 2B Lockout7$770.71$5395.00
(Fri) Jul 26, 2024 -
(Fri) Aug 2, 2024
JKMD7002 B + 2 B7$785.71$5500.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
JKMD7332 B + 2 B7$1071.43$7500.00
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024
MD34142 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 15, 2024
RMG0043272 B + 2 B7$827.86$5795.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
JKMD7162 B + 2 B7$1142.86$8000.00
(Fri) Jun 21, 2024 -
(Fri) Jun 28, 2024
RMG0036552 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sun) Jul 21, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024
MD33592 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
JKMD721Studio7$600.00$4200.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
JKMD718Studio7$521.43$3650.00
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024 -
(Fri) Jan 3, 2025
MD0099992 B + 2 B7$1357.14$9500.00
(Sat) Mar 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Mar 30, 2024
MD30092 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Fri) Mar 1, 2024 -
(Fri) Mar 8, 2024
MD2824Studio7$427.86$2995.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
MD34152 B + 2 B7$785.71$5500.00
(Sun) Mar 17, 2024 -
(Sun) Mar 24, 2024
JKMD7072 B + 2 B7$685.71$4800.00
(Sun) Nov 24, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 1, 2024
MD34092 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024 -
(Sun) Jan 5, 2025
MD1000012 B + 2 B7$1427.86$9995.00
(Sun) Jul 7, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 14, 2024
JKMD7342 B + 2 B7$1071.43$7500.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
JKMD7221 B + 1 B7$600.00$4200.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
MD33292 B + 2 B7$713.57$4995.00
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024 -
(Fri) Jun 28, 2024
RMG003656Studio6$482.50$2895.00
(Sun) Nov 24, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 1, 2024
MD34102 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
JKMD7452 B + 2 B7$1171.43$8200.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024
MD3349Studio7$427.86$2995.00
(Fri) Jun 28, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 5, 2024
MD3220R2 B + 2 B7$771.43$5400.00
(Sun) Nov 24, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 1, 2024
MD34112 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sat) Jun 15, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024
RMG004101W2 B + 2 B7$785.00$5495.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
JKMD7352 B + 2 B7$1071.43$7500.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
170 Kai Ala Drive
Hawaii. 
Lahaina, 
96761. 
USA
Read More
Read More
Coordinates of this location not found

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range