(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Ritz Carlton Club St Thomas

Ritz Carlton Club St Thomas

This beautiful resort is located on the beautiful island of St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands, set on a 30-acre secluded estate along Great Bay on the eastern tip of the island. The Ritz-Carlton, St. Thomas offers its guests personalized service, luxury accommodations, and a new boutique spa, salon and fitness center. The resort is a splendid destination for romantic getaways and honeymoons. Recreation and relaxation choices abound at the resort. The Ritz-Carlton, St. Thomas has a half-mile white sandy beach, infinity-edge and traditional swimming pools with a Jacuzzi and a private 53-foot catamaran. Vacation activities include scuba diving, a variety of non-motorized water sports at the Aquatic Center, tennis, fitness, and swimming. The 53-foot luxury catamaran is available for day sails, sunset cruises and private charters. Guests can relax and get pampered at the the newly opened 6,100-square foot boutique spa, salon and fitness center. The spa has a specially designed Relaxation Patio, complete with comfortable chaise lounge chairs and calming fountains overlooking the Caribbean Sea. For those planning a family vacation, The Ritz-Carlton, St. Thomas offers the Ritz Kids program for children ages four to twelve which consists of full-day and half-day programs with themed activities. Resort Location Map
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Fri) Jan 3, 2025 -
(Fri) Jan 10, 2025
RHR84212 B + 2 B7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024
RHR86753 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1000.00$7000.00
(Fri) Jul 12, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 19, 2024
RHR79612 B + 2 B7$742.86$5200.00
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025
RHR84812 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1071.43$7500.00
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024
RHR71322 B + 2 B7$771.43$5400.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RHR82362 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Jun 7, 2025 -
(Sat) Jun 14, 2025
RHR86493 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RHR85343 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1107.14$7750.00
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025
RHR85012 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1428.57$10000.00
(Sat) May 18, 2024 -
(Sat) May 25, 2024
RHR76742 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1428.57$10000.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
RHR75722 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$2142.86$15000.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR84592 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$792.86$5550.00
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 7, 2024
RHR86463 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1142.86$8000.00
(Fri) Jul 5, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 12, 2024
RHR78122 B + 2 B7$900.00$6300.00
(Sat) Nov 9, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 16, 2024
RHR86842 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR83203 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1571.43$11000.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
RHR78962 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024
RHR85962 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
RHR84802 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1357.14$9500.00
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024
RHR81952 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
RHR82672 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
RHR82402 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
RHR85432 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$742.86$5200.00
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 29, 2025
RHR82812 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 15, 2024
HR63082 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RHR83572 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024
RHR86362 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$785.71$5500.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
RHR72473 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1071.43$7500.00
(Fri) Feb 28, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 7, 2025
RHR83442 B + 2 B7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
HR66403 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1214.29$8500.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
RHR84702 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$785.71$5500.00
(Fri) Jul 19, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 26, 2024
RHR72332 B + 2 B7$785.71$5500.00
(Fri) Aug 9, 2024 -
(Fri) Aug 16, 2024
RHR80352 B + 2 B7$742.86$5200.00
(Sat) Nov 16, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024
RHR86852 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RHR71872 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$892.86$6250.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
RHR85202 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$785.71$5500.00
(Fri) Jun 14, 2024 -
(Fri) Jun 21, 2024
RHR82142 B + 2 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Tue) Mar 11, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025
RHR86682 B + 2 B4$1062.50$4250.00
(Sat) Nov 9, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 16, 2024
RHR86762 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RHR78703 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1071.43$7500.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR80752 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
RHR84863 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1000.00$7000.00
(Sat) Jun 15, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024
RHR86653 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1000.00$7000.00
(Sat) May 11, 2024 -
(Sat) May 18, 2024
RHR85842 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Fri) Aug 8, 2025 -
(Fri) Aug 15, 2025
RHR86902 B + 2 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
RHR85442 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$742.86$5200.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
RHR83032 B + 2 B7$771.43$5400.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR82943 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1214.29$8500.00
(Fri) Mar 7, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 14, 2025
RHR83452 B + 2 B7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
RHR81962 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Apr 5, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 12, 2025
RHR84252 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1271.43$8900.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RHR81483 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$892.86$6250.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
RHR85453 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$971.43$6800.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RHR82832 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$892.86$6250.00
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024
RHR85362 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
RHR81082 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
RHR84942 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 15, 2024
RHR78092 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Dec 7, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 14, 2024
RHR86473 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1214.29$8500.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RHR83213 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$2785.71$19500.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024
RHR83173 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1428.57$10000.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024
HR63902 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
RHR8417W2 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RHR79132 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$892.86$6250.00
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024
RHR86213 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1000.00$7000.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
RHR81513 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024
RHR75832 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$771.43$5400.00
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025
RHR86862 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1357.14$9500.00
(Fri) Nov 22, 2024 -
(Fri) Nov 29, 2024
RHR85502 B + 2 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Fri) Jan 10, 2025 -
(Fri) Jan 17, 2025
RHR84472 B + 2 B7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Apr 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Apr 27, 2024
RHR86922 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR68672 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Fri) Jun 21, 2024 -
(Fri) Jun 28, 2024
RHR82152 B + 2 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jul 26, 2025 -
(Sat) Aug 2, 2025
RHR82802 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$785.71$5500.00
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025
RHR82822 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
RHR83223 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$2785.71$19500.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR75132 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1071.43$7500.00
(Fri) May 24, 2024 -
(Fri) May 31, 2024
RHR86652 B + 2 B7$871.43$6100.00
(Sat) Dec 14, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024
RHR86483 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1571.43$11000.00
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 15, 2024
RHR75702 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) May 11, 2024 -
(Sat) May 18, 2024
RHR85853 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1000.00$7000.00
(Sat) Apr 5, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 12, 2025
RHR86742 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1085.71$7600.00
(Fri) Jun 14, 2024 -
(Fri) Jun 21, 2024
RHR84202 B + 2 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
RHR80123 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1285.71$9000.00
(Sun) Jul 7, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 14, 2024
RHR86513 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1214.29$8500.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RHR78683 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1071.43$7500.00
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 8, 2025
RHR84952 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1357.14$9500.00
(Sat) May 11, 2024 -
(Sat) May 18, 2024
RHR78042 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1142.86$8000.00
(Fri) Jul 5, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 12, 2024
RHR77752 B + 2 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024
RHR86222 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR80943 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024
RHR83563 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1000.00$7000.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RHR77553 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1000.00$7000.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR75523 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$971.43$6800.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024
RHR80072 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$1000.00$7000.00
(Fri) May 24, 2024 -
(Fri) May 31, 2024
RHR80392 B + 2 B7$821.43$5750.00
(Sat) Nov 16, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024
RHR86772 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Fri) Nov 29, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 6, 2024
RHR85512 B + 2 B7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024
RHR80133 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR86503 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 15, 2024
RHR65392 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$785.71$5500.00
(Sat) May 31, 2025 -
(Sat) Jun 7, 2025
RHR86483 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024
RHR84582 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$792.86$5550.00
(Thu) Aug 8, 2024 -
(Thu) Aug 15, 2024
RHR86323 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
RHR78952 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RHR75712 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$2428.57$17000.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RHR82632 Bedroom 2.5 Bath7$892.86$6250.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RHR85763 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$2357.14$16500.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
RHR85753 Bedroom 3.5 Bath7$2357.14$16500.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
6900 Great Bay
Charlotte Amalie, 
802. 
US VIRGIN ISLANDS

Onsite Amenities

  • Dedicated Club Concierge to handle all your needs before, during and after your stay Twice-daily housekeeping
Property Amenities
  • Lighted tennis courts
  • Full-service aquatics center at The Ritz-Carlton Hotel
  • A 53-foot luxury catamaran, available for day sails, sunset cruises and private charters
  • European spa and health club with sauna, steam, massage and specialty treatments
  • Fine dining at the Great Bay Grill, inside The Ritz-Carlton Hotel adjoining the Club
  • Coconut Cove beach bar and grill
  • Free form pool with lap lane, whirlpool and children’s pool
Residence Amenities
  • Elegantly furnished with designer touches including upscale appliances and fixtures, premium floor-coverings and marble surfaces
  • Private lounge serving food and drinks
Read More

Offsite Amenities

  • Property located on the beach
  • 20 minutes from Charlotte Amalie,
  • 30 minutes from Cyril E. King International Airport
  • 15 minutes from St. John’s by ferry which leaves from nearby Red Hook
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com