(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott Waiohai Beach Club

Marriott Waiohai Beach Club

Stretched along beautiful Poipu Beach on the south shore of the island, this resort offers villas that reflect the natural, unspoiled surroundings of Hawaii’s magnificent Garden Isle. Popular for its quaint shops, historic sites, and excellent restaurants, the Poipu area of Kauai is also known for its distinctive, pristine beauty. Marriott’s Waiohai Beach Club offers two-bedroom, two-bath villas, each with spacious living and dining areas that include three televisions, DVD player, fully equipped kitchen, soaking tub in master suite, private balcony, and a washer and dryer.
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
JKMD7592 B + 2 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) May 4, 2024 -
(Sat) May 11, 2024
RHR82332 B + 2 B7$478.57$3350.00
(Sat) Dec 7, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 14, 2024
RMG0046642 B + 2 B7$613.57$4295.00
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024 -
(Sun) Jan 5, 2025
RHR85722 B + 2 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Fri) Jan 17, 2025 -
(Fri) Jan 24, 2025
RHR85042 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024
RHR61862 B + 2 B7$850.00$5950.00
(Fri) May 24, 2024 -
(Fri) May 31, 2024
RMG0042002 B + 2 B7$770.71$5395.00
(Fri) Nov 15, 2024 -
(Fri) Nov 22, 2024
RHR85332 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024 -
(Sun) Jan 5, 2025
JKMD711r2 B + 2 B7$928.43$6499.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RHR82722 B + 2 B7$714.29$5000.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024
RHR85362 B + 2 B7$678.57$4750.00
(Fri) Jun 7, 2024 -
(Fri) Jun 14, 2024
RMG0042392 B + 2 B7$827.86$5795.00
(Sat) May 4, 2024 -
(Sat) May 11, 2024
RHR82312 B + 2 B7$478.57$3350.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RHR85732 B + 2 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMR26942 B + 2 B7$957.14$6700.00
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 23, 2025
RHR86022 B + 2 B7$792.86$5550.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
RHR81552 B + 2 B7$728.57$5100.00
(Sun) Jul 21, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024
RHR85072 B + 2 B7$728.57$5100.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
RMR2746W2 B + 2 B7$1178.57$8250.00
(Sun) Feb 23, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 2, 2025
RHR86032 B + 2 B7$792.86$5550.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMR26952 B + 2 B7$957.14$6700.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
RHR85372 B + 2 B7$678.57$4750.00
(Fri) Jul 19, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 26, 2024
RHR85632 B + 2 B7$1114.29$7800.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RHR79082 B + 2 B7$807.14$5650.00
(Fri) Jul 5, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 12, 2024
RHR8641W2 B + 2 B7$850.00$5950.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
RHR8043W2 B + 2 B7$821.43$5750.00
(Sun) Nov 24, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 1, 2024
RHR84612 B + 2 B7$792.86$5550.00
(Fri) Jul 5, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 12, 2024
RHR8642W2 B + 2 B7$700.00$4900.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
RHR8044W2 B + 2 B7$821.43$5750.00
(Sat) May 4, 2024 -
(Sat) May 11, 2024
RHR82322 B + 2 B7$400.00$2800.00
(Sun) Jun 23, 2024 -
(Sun) Jun 30, 2024
RHR79722 B + 2 B7$764.29$5350.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total