(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott OceanWatch Villas at Grande Dunes

Marriott OceanWatch Villas at Grande Dunes

Marriott’s OceanWatch Villas is located oceanfront in the prestigious Grande Dunes private development, amidst a spectacular stretch of Carolina coastline. The graceful Tuscan-accented architecture and lushly landscaped pools provide the perfect setting to relax and enjoy the view of white-capped ocean waves. Afterward, retreat into a villa that exudes the warmth and generosity of Southern tradition. This quiet enclave is only a few minutes’ drive away from the golf, shows, shopping, and attractions of Myrtle Beach. The resort is undergoing construction/renovation, which is a continuation of the resort’s development.
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sun) Sep 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024
RBO36662 B + 2 B6$466.67$2800.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RBO34192 B + 2 B7$557.14$3900.00
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024
RBO31112 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Sun) Sep 1, 2024 -
(Sun) Sep 8, 2024
RMR28032 B + 2 B7$535.71$3750.00
(Fri) Aug 16, 2024 -
(Fri) Aug 23, 2024
RBO33662 B + 2 B7$471.43$3300.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RBO34912 B + 2 B7$600.00$4200.00
(Sun) Jun 15, 2025 -
(Fri) Jun 20, 2025
RBO36452 B + 2 B5$560.00$2800.00
(Mon) Aug 26, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024
RBO36062 B + 2 B5$500.00$2500.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RBO30132 B + 2 B7$528.57$3700.00
(Sun) Jul 27, 2025 -
(Fri) Aug 1, 2025
RBO36762 B + 2 B5$780.00$3900.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RBO30982 B + 2 B7$542.86$3800.00
(Sun) Jun 1, 2025 -
(Fri) Jun 6, 2025
RMR29412 B + 2 B5$580.00$2900.00
(Sun) Jul 6, 2025 -
(Fri) Jul 11, 2025
RBO36652 B + 2 B5$760.00$3800.00
(Sun) Jul 6, 2025 -
(Fri) Jul 11, 2025
RBO36582 B + 2 B5$740.00$3700.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RBO32122 B + 2 B7$600.00$4200.00
(Sun) Aug 11, 2024 -
(Fri) Aug 16, 2024
RMR27842 B + 2 B5$620.00$3100.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RBO34182 B + 2 B7$557.14$3900.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RBO30972 B + 2 B7$542.86$3800.00
(Sun) Jun 15, 2025 -
(Fri) Jun 20, 2025
RBO36162 B + 2 B5$799.80$3999.00
(Sun) Sep 22, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 27, 2024
RBO33762 B + 2 B5$560.00$2800.00
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024
RBO31122 B + 2 B7$600.00$4200.00
(Sun) Sep 22, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 27, 2024
RBO33752 B + 2 B5$500.00$2500.00
(Sat) May 10, 2025 -
(Fri) May 16, 2025
RBO36852 B + 2 B6$483.33$2900.00
(Sun) Aug 18, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 25, 2024
RBO34672 B + 2 B7$528.57$3700.00
(Sun) Mar 30, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 5, 2025
RBO46772 B + 2 B6$450.00$2700.00
(Sun) Sep 8, 2024 -
(Sun) Sep 15, 2024
RMR29602 B + 2 B7$485.71$3400.00
(Sun) Jun 1, 2025 -
(Fri) Jun 6, 2025
RMR29582 B + 2 B5$680.00$3400.00
(Fri) Jul 19, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 26, 2024
RBO32472 B + 2 B7$471.43$3300.00
(Sun) Jul 20, 2025 -
(Fri) Jul 25, 2025
RBO36692 B + 2 B5$780.00$3900.00
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024
RBO35662 B + 2 B7$571.29$3999.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RHR8416W2 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Sun) Aug 18, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 25, 2024
RBO30812 B + 2 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Sat) Sep 14, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 21, 2024
RBO34662 B + 2 B7$414.29$2900.00
(Sun) Mar 16, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 21, 2025
RBO36292 B + 2 B5$460.00$2300.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RBO32852 B + 2 B7$600.00$4200.00
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024 -
(Fri) Aug 2, 2024
RBO32132 B + 2 B5$700.00$3500.00
(Fri) Aug 2, 2024 -
(Fri) Aug 9, 2024
RBO32502 B + 2 B7$442.86$3100.00
(Sun) Aug 11, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 18, 2024
RBO32862 B + 2 B7$557.14$3900.00
(Sun) Jun 15, 2025 -
(Sun) Jun 22, 2025
RBO36632 B + 2 B7$571.29$3999.00
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024
RBO31302 B + 2 B7$542.86$3800.00
(Mon) Jul 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RBO34092 B + 2 B5$620.00$3100.00
(Sun) Oct 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Oct 19, 2024
RBO33772 B + 2 B6$466.67$2800.00
(Mon) May 12, 2025 -
(Sun) May 18, 2025
RHR8833W2 B + 2 B6$658.33$3950.00
(Sun) Jul 14, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 21, 2024
RBO3511W2 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Mon) Jul 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RBO32762 B + 2 B5$640.00$3200.00
(Sun) Aug 10, 2025 -
(Fri) Aug 15, 2025
RBO36912 B + 2 B5$740.00$3700.00
(Sun) Feb 23, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 28, 2025
RBO36272 B + 2 B5$360.00$1800.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RBO31292 B + 2 B7$671.43$4700.00
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 13, 2024
RBO34482 B + 2 B6$400.00$2400.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RBO30692 B + 2 B7$500.00$3500.00
(Fri) Nov 1, 2024 -
(Fri) Nov 8, 2024
RBO36152 B + 2 B7$371.43$2600.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RMG003916W2 B + 2 B7$413.57$2895.00
(Sun) Aug 11, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 18, 2024
RBO34102 B + 2 B7$614.29$4300.00
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 21, 2025
RBO36262 B + 2 B5$360.00$1800.00
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024
RMR29562 B + 2 B7$535.71$3750.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RBO3514W2 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Fri) Aug 23, 2024 -
(Wed) Aug 28, 2024
RBO35392 B + 2 B5$560.00$2800.00
(Sun) Jun 15, 2025 -
(Fri) Jun 20, 2025
RBO36662 B + 2 B5$759.80$3799.00
(Mon) Oct 28, 2024 -
(Sun) Nov 3, 2024
RBO36192 B + 2 B6$466.67$2800.00
(Wed) Apr 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Apr 13, 2025
RHR8834W2 B + 2 B4$687.50$2750.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RBO36032 B + 2 B7$428.43$2999.00
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024 -
(Fri) Aug 2, 2024
RBO3532W2 B + 2 B5$460.00$2300.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RBO32112 B + 2 B7$600.00$4200.00
(Sun) Sep 22, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 27, 2024
RBO33422 B + 2 B5$560.00$2800.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RBO3513W2 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024 -
(Fri) Aug 2, 2024
RBO3531W2 B + 2 B5$460.00$2300.00
(Sat) Jun 7, 2025 -
(Sat) Jun 14, 2025
RBO36682 B + 2 B7$614.29$4300.00
(Sun) May 25, 2025 -
(Fri) May 30, 2025
RMR28122 B + 2 B5$570.00$2850.00
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 29, 2025
RBO35502 B + 2 B7$428.57$3000.00
(Sun) Mar 23, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 28, 2025
RBO36282 B + 2 B5$460.00$2300.00
(Fri) Jul 19, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 26, 2024
RBO3512W2 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
8500 Costa Verde Drive
South Carolina. 
Myrtle Beach, 
29572. 
USA

Onsite Amenities

  • Beachfront access
  • Heated outdoor pools with whirlpool spas
  • Heated indoor pool
  • Outdoor fire pit
  • Fitness center, shuffleboard, sport court
  • Multi-level treehouse & play area
  • Kids activity center
  • Daily activities program for all ages
  • Food
  • Local restaurant dinner delivery
  • The Woodsy Grill and Pool Bar
  • Sand Dollar Pool Bar
  • The Marketplace
  • Pizza Hut Express
  • Starbucks¬Æ
  • Coffee House
Read More

Offsite Amenities

  • Alabama Theatre
  • Broadway at the Beach
  • Carolina Opry
  • Barefoot Landing
  • Brookgreen Gardens
  • Pirates Voyage Fun, Feast & Adventure
  • House of Blues
  • La Belle Amie Vineyard
  • Ripley’s Aquarium
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range