(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott Ocean Pointe

Marriott Ocean Pointe

Absolutely fabulous and somewhat secreted away, this Marriott timeshare is not for the single crowd. Amenities include daily family entertainment, super drinks and burgers at the cafe/bar and a host of activities for the kids. Very first class, you won’t be disappointed. Marriott’s Ocean Pointe is located on the beaches of Palm Beach Shores and offers four swimming pools with whirlpool spas, tennis courts, health club, convenience store, and a children’s playground. Each unit includes an oceanfront or oceanside view
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 15, 2024
RMS05561 B + 1 B7$364.29$2550.00
(Sun) May 12, 2024 -
(Sun) May 19, 2024
RMS05533 B + 3 B7$728.57$5100.00
(Sun) Jun 30, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 7, 2024
RMS347W3 B + 3 B7$671.43$4700.00
(Sun) Jan 12, 2025 -
(Fri) Jan 17, 2025
RMR27302 B + 2 B5$610.00$3050.00
(Sun) Jul 7, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 14, 2024
RMS05122 B + 2 B7$535.71$3750.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
RMS05631 B + 1 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Thu) Dec 19, 2024 -
(Thu) Dec 26, 2024
RMS04832 B + 2 B7$742.14$5195.00
(Sun) Jun 23, 2024 -
(Sun) Jun 30, 2024
RMS03832 B + 2 B7$464.29$3250.00
(Fri) Jun 28, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 5, 2024
RMS04412 B + 2 B7$500.00$3500.00
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024 -
(Fri) Jan 3, 2025
MD33542 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sun) Nov 24, 2024 -
(Fri) Nov 29, 2024
RMR26792 B + 2 B5$520.00$2600.00
(Sat) May 11, 2024 -
(Sat) May 18, 2024
RMR27602 B + 2 B7$250.00$1750.00
(Thu) Dec 26, 2024 -
(Thu) Jan 2, 2025
RMS05612 B + 2 B7$714.29$5000.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Fri) May 31, 2024
RMS03442 B + 2 B6$366.67$2200.00
(Thu) Apr 18, 2024 -
(Thu) Apr 25, 2024
RMS346W2 B + 2 B7$485.00$3395.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024
RHR8523W2 B + 2 B7$557.14$3900.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
RMS05471 B + 1 B7$550.00$3850.00
(Thu) May 9, 2024 -
(Thu) May 16, 2024
RMS05672 B + 2 B7$357.14$2500.00
(Sat) Mar 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025
RMS05642 B + 2 B7$742.14$5195.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMS04892 B + 2 B7$664.29$4650.00
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024
RMS0555Studio7$278.57$1950.00
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024 -
(Fri) Jan 3, 2025
RMS0340W3 B + 3 B7$978.57$6850.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMS04982 B + 2 B7$535.71$3750.00
(Sat) Jun 15, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024
RMG0043492 B + 2 B7$570.71$3995.00
(Fri) Nov 22, 2024 -
(Fri) Nov 29, 2024
RMR27352 B + 2 B7$707.14$4950.00
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025
RMS05652 B + 2 B7$742.14$5195.00
(Fri) Nov 22, 2024 -
(Fri) Nov 29, 2024
RMR27361 B + 1 B7$485.71$3400.00
(Sun) Mar 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 23, 2025
RMR27692 B + 2 B7$600.00$4200.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
71 S Ocean Ave
Florida. 
Palm Beach Shores, 
33404. 
USA

Onsite Amenities

  • Heated outdoor pools with whirlpool spas
  • 2 fitness centers, tennis courts, shuffleboard court
  • Owner’s Lounge
  • Swings
  • Kids activity center and playground
  • Daily activities program for all ages
  • Food
    • The MarketPlace: Snacks and Grocery, Starbucks¬Æ coffee
    • On the Rocks Pool Bar & Grill, High Tides Pool Bar, Pizza Hut
Read More

Offsite Amenities

  • Relax with a drink and a view
  • Visit the Sailfish Marina
  • Shop and dine at City Place
  • Snorkel, kayak or take an exotour to see gentle manatees
  • Take a sightseeing cruise on the water
  • Experience Clematis Street on a Thursday night
  • Find a perfect memento on famed Worth Avenue
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range