(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott Mountainside

Marriott Mountainside

Situated at the base of Park City Ski Resort, Marriott’s newest ski-in/ski-out resort offers year-round relaxation and recreational options in a world-class resort setting. Besides the ideal location, these spacious two-bedroom, two-bath villas each feature a whirlpool tub, a fully equipped kitchen, and other pleasing amenities. The resort will include a skier’s lounge with valet ski service, an outdoor recreation area complete with pool and whirlpool spas, a fitness center with sauna and steam room, a convenience store, and an activities area. Whatever the season, guests can count on a healthy variety of other recreational opportunities such as golf, tennis, mountain biking and fishing.
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Thu) Dec 12, 2024 -
(Mon) Dec 16, 2024
RBO3237Studio4$575.00$2300.00
(Sun) Dec 15, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024
RBO33002 B + 2 B6$750.00$4500.00
(Mon) Feb 3, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 7, 2025
RBO26821 B + 1 B4$675.00$2700.00
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025
RBO33032 B + 2 B7$1000.00$7000.00
(Sun) Jan 12, 2025 -
(Thu) Jan 16, 2025
RBO33481 B + 1 B4$625.00$2500.00
(Tue) Feb 11, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 14, 2025
RBO3449Studio3$500.00$1500.00
(Mon) Mar 10, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 14, 2025
RBO34631 B + 1 B4$725.00$2900.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
RBO3262r2 B + 2 B7$1000.00$7000.00
(Fri) Feb 28, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 7, 2025
RBO33822 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Feb 1, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 8, 2025
RMG004538Studio7$427.86$2995.00
(Mon) Jan 13, 2025 -
(Thu) Jan 16, 2025
RBO3379Studio3$466.67$1400.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
RBO34712 B + 2 B7$1242.86$8700.00
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024 -
(Fri) Jan 3, 2025
RBO3263r2 B + 2 B7$1000.00$7000.00
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 23, 2025
RBO35022 B + 2 B7$999.86$6999.00
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025
RBO33342 B + 2 B7$857.00$5999.00
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025
RBO34352 B + 2 B7$842.86$5900.00
(Sun) Dec 1, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 8, 2024
RBO35012 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 8, 2025
RBO33352 B + 2 B7$857.00$5999.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 21, 2025
RBO34302 B + 2 B6$1183.33$7100.00
(Fri) Feb 21, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 28, 2025
RBO33832 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025
RBO34432 B + 2 B7$700.00$4900.00
(Sat) Feb 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025
RBO35092 B + 2 B7$1000.00$7000.00
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025
RBO34362 B + 2 B7$842.86$5900.00
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025
RBO34372 B + 2 B7$842.86$5900.00
(Sun) Jan 19, 2025 -
(Sun) Jan 26, 2025
RBO32782 B + 2 B7$814.29$5700.00
(Sun) Jan 12, 2025 -
(Thu) Jan 16, 2025
RBO32971 B + 1 B4$749.75$2999.00
(Sun) Dec 8, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 13, 2024
RBO34551 B + 1 B5$700.00$3500.00
(Mon) Feb 3, 2025 -
(Thu) Feb 6, 2025
RBO3465Studio3$466.67$1400.00
(Sun) Jan 19, 2025 -
(Sun) Jan 26, 2025
RBO32792 B + 2 B7$814.29$5700.00
(Wed) Nov 27, 2024 -
(Mon) Dec 2, 2024
RBO31761 B + 1 B5$399.80$1999.00
(Sun) Jan 26, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 2, 2025
RBO32802 B + 2 B7$814.29$5700.00
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 18, 2025
RBO34392 B + 2 B7$700.00$4900.00
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 18, 2025
RBO34402 B + 2 B7$700.00$4900.00
(Sat) Jan 18, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 25, 2025
RBO34412 B + 2 B7$700.00$4900.00
(Sat) Jan 25, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 1, 2025
RBO34422 B + 2 B7$728.57$5100.00
(Thu) Jan 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Jan 26, 2025
RMG004655WStudio10$599.50$5995.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
RBO34311 B + 2 B7$614.29$4300.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
RBO34321 B + 2 B7$614.29$4300.00
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025
RBO34252 B + 2 B7$700.00$4900.00
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025
RBO33172 B + 2 B7$1071.43$7500.00
(Sun) Jan 5, 2025 -
(Thu) Jan 9, 2025
RBO33491 B + 1 B4$575.00$2300.00
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025
RBO34382 B + 2 B7$842.86$5900.00
(Sun) Jan 26, 2025 -
(Thu) Jan 30, 2025
RBO3269Studio4$525.00$2100.00
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 8, 2025
RBO33182 B + 2 B7$1071.43$7500.00
(Thu) Jan 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Jan 26, 2025
RMG004654W1 B + 1 B10$789.50$7895.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
1305 Lowell Avenue
Utah. 
Park City, 
84060. 
USA

Onsite Amenities

  • Ski-in/ski-out resort adjacent to the world-class Park City Mountain Resort, a former Olympic venue
  • Heated outdoor pool and whirlpool spa
  • Fitness center with steam room and sauna
  • Owners Lounge
  • Kids activity center and game room
  • Daily activities program for all ages
  • Ski valet service
  • Access to 4 local golf courses and public tennis courts
Read More

Offsite Amenities

  • Ski the slopes of Olympians
  • Tour the Utah Olympic Park
  • Ride one of the longest alpine slides in the world
  • Visit Temple Square in Salt Lake City
  • Reach high speeds on a bobsled
  • Savor a relaxing dinner at the Tree Room in the Sundance Resort
  • Attend the world-renowned Sundance Film Festival
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range