(888) 888-2204

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott Maui Ocean Club – Maui, Lanai, Molokai

Marriott Maui Ocean Club – Maui, Lanai, Molokai

Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Fri) Jul 19, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 26, 2024
RMG0043652 B + 3 B7$770.71$5395.00
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024
RMG0041601 B + 2 B7$627.86$4395.00
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024
RMG0041881 B + 2 B7$642.14$4495.00
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024
MD3377R2 B + 3 B7$985.00$6895.00
(Sun) Mar 17, 2024 -
(Sun) Mar 24, 2024
RMG0043522 B + 3 B7$685.00$4795.00
(Sat) Mar 30, 2024 -
(Sat) Apr 6, 2024
RMG0043972 B + 3 B7$785.00$5495.00
(Sat) Mar 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Mar 30, 2024
JKMD7101 B + 2 B7$785.71$5500.00
(Fri) Mar 8, 2024 -
(Fri) Mar 15, 2024
RJKMD624Studio7$635.71$4450.00
(Sat) Apr 27, 2024 -
(Fri) May 3, 2024
RBO28841 B + 2 B6$833.33$5000.00
(Sat) Apr 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Apr 20, 2024
RMG0044101 B + 2 B7$1042.14$7295.00
(Wed) Aug 7, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 18, 2024
MD3432R2 B + 3 B11$831.82$9150.00
(Sun) Jun 2, 2024 -
(Sun) Jun 9, 2024
RMG0036261 B + 2 B7$570.71$3995.00
(Fri) Jun 21, 2024 -
(Fri) Jun 28, 2024
RMG004107W2 B + 3 B7$756.43$5295.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
MD33112 B + 3 B7$1427.86$9995.00
(Sun) Jul 21, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024
MD32961 B + 2 B7$713.57$4995.00
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024
RMG0040481 B + 2 B7$642.14$4495.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMG0043682 B + 3 B7$1313.57$9195.00
(Fri) Jul 19, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 26, 2024
RMG0043661 B + 2 B7$627.86$4395.00
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 4, 2024
MD0011102 B + 3 B7$807.14$5650.00
(Sun) Aug 4, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 11, 2024
RMG0040702 B + 3 B7$842.14$5895.00
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024
MD3323R1 B + 2 B7$642.14$4495.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMG0043431 B + 2 B7$799.29$5595.00
(Sat) Apr 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Apr 13, 2024
MD29782 B + 3 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Sat) Mar 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Mar 30, 2024
MD30671 B + 2 B7$350.00$2450.00
(Sun) Jun 30, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 7, 2024
MD30121 B + 2 B7$621.43$4350.00
(Sun) Jul 14, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 21, 2024
RMG0042162 B + 3 B7$985.00$6895.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
RMG0044232 B + 3 B7$1356.43$9495.00
(Fri) Mar 15, 2024 -
(Fri) Mar 22, 2024
RJKMD6261 B + 2 B7$807.14$5650.00
(Sat) Sep 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 28, 2024
RMR27101 B + 1 B7$585.71$4100.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
RMG0044421 B + 2 B7$756.43$5295.00
(Fri) Mar 29, 2024 -
(Fri) Apr 5, 2024
RMG0037271 B + 2 B7$399.29$2795.00
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024
MD30732 B + 3 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
MD30072 B + 3 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
MD33911 B + 2 B7$570.71$3995.00
(Fri) Jul 19, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 26, 2024
RMG0040242 B + 3 B7$927.86$6495.00
(Sat) Mar 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Mar 30, 2024
JKMD709r1 B + 2 B7$785.71$5500.00
(Sun) Jun 9, 2024 -
(Sun) Jun 16, 2024
MD32902 B + 3 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024
MD33622 B + 3 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Sat) Apr 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Apr 13, 2024
rbs302 B + 2 B7$1235.71$8650.00
(Fri) Mar 29, 2024 -
(Fri) Apr 5, 2024
MD29531 B + 2 B7$613.57$4295.00
(Sun) Mar 24, 2024 -
(Sun) Mar 31, 2024
MD2963w2 B + 3 B7$1164.29$8150.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMG0043672 B + 3 B7$1428.29$9998.00
(Sun) Jun 30, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 7, 2024
RMG0036891 B + 2 B7$627.86$4395.00
(Fri) Mar 1, 2024 -
(Fri) Mar 8, 2024
RJKMD623Studio7$635.71$4450.00
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 8, 2024
RMG0044702 B + 3 B7$656.43$4595.00
(Sat) Mar 2, 2024 -
(Sat) Mar 9, 2024
MD30932 B + 3 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Mon) Jul 1, 2024 -
(Mon) Jul 8, 2024
RMG0042651 B + 2 B7$570.71$3995.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
100 Nohea Kai Drive
Hawaii. 
Lahaina, 
96761. 
USA

Onsite Amenities

  • Beachfront access
  • Access to the Kaanapali Beachwalk
  • creates easy access to numerous resorts, restaurants and Whaler‚Äôs Village
  • Heated outdoor island pool with tropical grotto, waterfall and slide
  • Children‚Äôs pool with pirate ship waterslide and sandy beach area
  • Beachside cabanas, BBQ grills
  • Fitness center, game room
  • Kids activity area and playground
  • Daily activities program for all ages
  • Access to the adjacent Kaanapali Golf Resort
  • Food
  • Beachwalk Market & Pantry- serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, grocery items
    • Longboards- serves Pacific seafood and Hawaiian cuisine, awesome views
    • Poolbar & Grill
    • BBQ Grills
Read More

Offsite Amenities

  • Shop and dine in Lahaina
  • Go for a swim Kaanapali Beach
  • Watch for whales and other marine life
  • Explore Haleakala National Park
  • Visit Whaler’s Village
  • View the sights on the Road to Hana
  • Snorkel at a marine preserve
Read More
Coordinates of this location not found

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range