(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott Maui Ocean Club – Maui, Lanai, Molokai

Marriott Maui Ocean Club - Maui, Lanai, Molokai

Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sat) Jul 12, 2025 -
(Sat) Jul 19, 2025
MD222222221 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
RMG0046131 B + 2 B7$770.71$5395.00
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025
MD3467Studio7$550.00$3850.00
(Sat) Feb 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025
MD34651 B + 2 B7$678.57$4750.00
(Sun) Jan 5, 2025 -
(Sun) Jan 12, 2025
MD35972 B + 3 B7$713.57$4995.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
JKMD762r2 B + 3 B7$1200.00$8400.00
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025
MD35412 B + 3 B7$821.43$5750.00
(Wed) Jul 2, 2025 -
(Mon) Jul 7, 2025
RMG0049201 B + 2 B5$799.00$3995.00
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024
MD33622 B + 3 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Sat) Jul 12, 2025 -
(Sat) Jul 19, 2025
MD36052 B + 3 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMG0043672 B + 3 B7$1428.29$9998.00
(Sat) Jun 21, 2025 -
(Sat) Jun 28, 2025
RMG0049322 B + 3 B7$842.14$5895.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Thu) Dec 26, 2024
MD35811 B + 2 B6$665.83$3995.00
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024
MD3377R2 B + 3 B7$985.00$6895.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
MD34661 B + 2 B7$678.57$4750.00
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025
MD36302 B + 3 B7$821.43$5750.00
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 23, 2025
MD35092 B + 3 B7$785.71$5500.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
MD33112 B + 3 B7$1427.86$9995.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
RMG0044421 B + 2 B7$756.43$5295.00
(Sat) Jul 12, 2025 -
(Sat) Jul 19, 2025
MD11111111 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Sat) Sep 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 28, 2024
RMR27101 B + 1 B7$500.00$3500.00
(Sat) Apr 12, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 19, 2025
RMG0048791 B + 2 B7$570.71$3995.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
RMG0044232 B + 3 B7$1356.43$9495.00
(Fri) Feb 14, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 21, 2025
MD35892 B + 3 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
JKMD761r2 B + 3 B7$1285.71$9000.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMG0043431 B + 2 B7$785.00$5495.00
(Fri) Feb 7, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 14, 2025
MD35882 B + 3 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 4, 2024
MD0011102 B + 3 B7$713.57$4995.00
(Sun) Nov 24, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 1, 2024
RMG0045431 B + 2 B7$656.43$4595.00
(Fri) Feb 21, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 28, 2025
MD990909092 B + 3 B7$1142.14$7995.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMG0043682 B + 3 B7$1313.57$9195.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMG0049402 B + 3 B7$1142.14$7995.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
RMG0047901 B + 2 B7$1085.00$7595.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
100 Nohea Kai Drive
Hawaii. 
Lahaina, 
96761. 
USA

Onsite Amenities

  • Beachfront access
  • Access to the Kaanapali Beachwalk
  • creates easy access to numerous resorts, restaurants and Whaler‚Äôs Village
  • Heated outdoor island pool with tropical grotto, waterfall and slide
  • Children‚Äôs pool with pirate ship waterslide and sandy beach area
  • Beachside cabanas, BBQ grills
  • Fitness center, game room
  • Kids activity area and playground
  • Daily activities program for all ages
  • Access to the adjacent Kaanapali Golf Resort
  • Food
  • Beachwalk Market & Pantry- serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, grocery items
    • Longboards- serves Pacific seafood and Hawaiian cuisine, awesome views
    • Poolbar & Grill
    • BBQ Grills
Read More

Offsite Amenities

  • Shop and dine in Lahaina
  • Go for a swim Kaanapali Beach
  • Watch for whales and other marine life
  • Explore Haleakala National Park
  • Visit Whaler’s Village
  • View the sights on the Road to Hana
  • Snorkel at a marine preserve
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range