(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott Maui Lahaina and Napili Towers

Marriott Maui Lahaina and Napili Towers

The newest resort to be built on this property is the Napili Villas at Marriott’s Maui Ocean Club. The resort features top-of-the-line lock-off, two- and three-bedroom timeshare accommodations. Napili Villas offers nothing but the best with fully equipped kitchens, in-room washer/dryer, upscale furnishings, and beautiful ocean or mountain views. The resort is within a short walking distance to Whaler’s Village which features an array of restaurants and shopping. One-bedroom and lock-off units sleep four with a queen sleeper sofa and king bed. Two-bedroom units sleep eight with two king beds and two queen sleeper sofas. Three-bedroom units sleep ten with a king bed in the master and guest bedroom, a full-size bed in the third bedroom, and two queen sleeper sofas. On-site amenities at Marriott’s Maui Ocean Club include a luxurious 3.5-acre superpool with a water slide, waterfalls, and children’s area, poolside bar, beachfront access to over one mile of Ka’anapali beaches, on-site spa and fitness center, fabulous dining and an array of amenities that provide fun for all ages.
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
MD33872 B + 2 B7$1427.86$9995.00
(Fri) Mar 14, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 21, 2025
RMG0046612 B + 2 B7$999.29$6995.00
(Sat) Apr 5, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 12, 2025
MD36533 B + 3 B7$1856.43$12995.00
(Sat) Dec 27, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 3, 2026
MD00023 B + 3 B7$2500.00$17500.00
(Sat) Oct 19, 2024 -
(Sat) Oct 26, 2024
MD33853 B + 3 B7$1357.14$9500.00
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024
MD3376R2 B + 2 B7$1064.29$7450.00
(Sat) Mar 29, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 5, 2025
MD35533 B + 3 B7$1427.86$9995.00
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025
MD35082 B + 2 B7$964.29$6750.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
MD33803 B + 3 B7$2427.86$16995.00
(Sat) Apr 26, 2025 -
(Sat) May 3, 2025
MD3502R2 B + 2 B7$1035.71$7250.00
(Sat) Feb 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025
MD35872 B + 2 B7$1064.29$7450.00
(Sat) May 24, 2025 -
(Sat) May 31, 2025
MD36592 B + 2 B7$1035.71$7250.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
RMG0046992 B + 2 B7$842.14$5895.00
(Tue) Jul 23, 2024 -
(Tue) Aug 6, 2024
MD36242 B + 2 B14$821.43$11500.00
(Sat) Apr 5, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 12, 2025
MD35543 B + 3 B7$1427.86$9995.00
(Sat) Apr 5, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 12, 2025
MD35713 B + 3 B7$1642.86$11500.00
(Sat) Apr 26, 2025 -
(Sat) May 3, 2025
MD3495R3 B + 3 B7$1427.86$9995.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
RMG0044392 B + 2 B7$1285.00$8995.00
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025
MD35783 B + 3 B7$1570.71$10995.00
(Sat) Oct 18, 2025 -
(Sat) Oct 25, 2025
MD36543 B + 3 B7$1500.00$10500.00
(Sat) May 3, 2025 -
(Sat) May 10, 2025
MD3503R2 B + 2 B7$964.29$6750.00
(Sun) Mar 30, 2025 -
(Sun) Apr 6, 2025
RMG0045712 B + 1 B7$842.14$5895.00
(Sat) Feb 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025
MD34032 B + 2 B7$1092.86$7650.00
(Sat) Jun 14, 2025 -
(Sat) Jun 21, 2025
MD36442 B + 2 B7$928.57$6500.00
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 8, 2025
MD36513 B + 3 B7$1856.43$12995.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
RMG0042732 B + 2 B7$1456.43$10195.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
RMG0046622 B + 2 B7$1570.71$10995.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
MD28333 B + 3 B7$1427.86$9995.00
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025
MD3496R2 B + 2 B7$964.29$6750.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMG0045881 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
Rmg0044333 B + 3 B7$2427.86$16995.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
MD32402 B + 2 B7$1570.71$10995.00
(Sat) Oct 18, 2025 -
(Sat) Oct 25, 2025
MD36553 B + 3 B7$1500.00$10500.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RMG0045042 B + 2 B7$742.14$5195.00
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 29, 2025
MD3497R2 B + 2 B7$964.29$6750.00
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 8, 2025
MD36523 B + 3 B7$1856.43$12995.00
(Fri) Oct 18, 2024 -
(Fri) Oct 25, 2024
MD36192 B + 2 B7$785.71$5500.00
(Sun) Jul 14, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 21, 2024
MD36382 B + 2 B7$713.57$4995.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
MD32412 B + 2 B7$1570.71$10995.00
(Sat) Oct 26, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 2, 2024
MD35162 B + 2 B7$764.29$5350.00
(Sat) Mar 29, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 5, 2025
MD34982 B + 2 B7$964.29$6750.00
(Mon) Mar 31, 2025 -
(Mon) Apr 7, 2025
RMG0045722 B + 2 B7$799.29$5595.00
(Sun) Jul 21, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024
RMG0045052 B + 2 B7$799.29$5595.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
MD36222 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sat) Jun 28, 2025 -
(Sat) Jul 5, 2025
MD35582 B + 2 B7$978.57$6850.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
MD3378R2 B + 2 B7$1214.29$8500.00
(Sat) Apr 5, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 12, 2025
MD3499R2 B + 2 B7$964.29$6750.00
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 18, 2025
MD31572 B + 2 B7$1035.71$7250.00
(Sat) Dec 20, 2025 -
(Sat) Dec 27, 2025
MD00013 B + 3 B7$2500.00$17500.00
(Sat) Oct 19, 2024 -
(Sat) Oct 26, 2024
MD33863 B + 3 B7$1357.14$9500.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RMG0045742 B + 2 B7$842.14$5895.00
(Sat) Apr 12, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 19, 2025
MD3500R2 B + 2 B7$964.29$6750.00
(Sun) Jul 21, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 28, 2024
MD36232 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 14, 2024
RMG0048353 B + 3 B7$985.00$6895.00
(Sun) Apr 13, 2025 -
(Sun) Apr 20, 2025
RBO35072 B + 2 B7$842.86$5900.00
(Tue) Jul 23, 2024 -
(Tue) Aug 6, 2024
RMG0045062 B + 2 B14$763.93$10695.00
(Sat) Oct 12, 2024 -
(Sat) Oct 19, 2024
RMG0043322 B + 2 B7$685.00$4795.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
MD32892 B + 2 B7$1407.14$9850.00
(Sat) Apr 19, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 26, 2025
MD3501R2 B + 2 B7$964.29$6750.00
(Tue) Dec 17, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
RMG0043562 B + 2 B10$1659.50$16595.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
100 Nohea Kai Drive
Hawaii. 
Lahaina, 
USA
Read More
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range