(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott Frenchman Cove

Marriott Frenchman Cove

Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Fri) Jan 24, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 2, 2025
RMG0047742 B + 2 B9$721.67$6495.00
(Sat) Apr 12, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 19, 2025
RMR27732 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
RMR27522 B + 2 B7$614.29$4300.00
(Sat) Jun 14, 2025 -
(Sat) Jun 21, 2025
RMR29722 B + 2 B7$600.00$4200.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
RMR29482 B + 2 B7$792.86$5550.00
(Sun) Mar 23, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 30, 2025
RMR29462 B + 2 B7$628.57$4400.00
(Sun) Nov 24, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 1, 2024
RMR27912 B + 2 B7$578.57$4050.00
(Sat) Jun 14, 2025 -
(Sat) Jun 21, 2025
RMR29712 B + 2 B7$600.00$4200.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMR2672W2 B + 2 B7$814.29$5700.00
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 29, 2025
RMR29632 B + 2 B7$628.57$4400.00
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024
RHR8453W2 B + 2 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Sun) Jul 14, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 19, 2024
RMG0044522 B + 2 B5$659.00$3295.00
(Sun) Mar 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 23, 2025
RMR29452 B + 2 B7$671.43$4700.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
RMR28152 B + 2 B7$607.14$4250.00
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 1, 2025
RMR29622 B + 2 B7$635.71$4450.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
RMR27612 B + 2 B7$685.71$4800.00
(Sun) Mar 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 16, 2025
RMR29442 B + 2 B7$628.57$4400.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
RMR27552 B + 2 B7$828.57$5800.00
(Sat) Feb 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025
RMR28142 B + 2 B7$578.57$4050.00
(Sun) Jun 22, 2025 -
(Sun) Jun 29, 2025
RMR28172 B + 2 B7$578.57$4050.00
(Fri) Aug 30, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 6, 2024
RHR88282 B + 2 B7$500.00$3500.00
(Fri) Sep 6, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 13, 2024
RMR256772 B + 2 B7$284.29$1990.00
(Sat) Feb 1, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 8, 2025
RMR28132 B + 2 B7$578.57$4050.00
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024
RMR27982 B + 2 B7$457.14$3200.00
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025
RMR27792 B + 2 B7$635.71$4450.00
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 30, 2024
RMR28322 B + 2 B7$607.14$4250.00
(Sun) Sep 1, 2024 -
(Sun) Sep 8, 2024
RMR26762 B + 2 B7$284.29$1990.00
(Mon) Aug 19, 2024 -
(Mon) Aug 26, 2024
RMR25512 B + 2 B7$528.57$3700.00
(Fri) Oct 11, 2024 -
(Fri) Oct 18, 2024
RMR26772 B + 2 B7$542.86$3800.00
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 14, 2024
RMR27632 B + 2 B7$471.43$3300.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
7338 Estate Bakkeroe
St. Thomas, 
00802-3011. 
US VIRGIN ISLANDS

Onsite Amenities

  • Barbecue/Picnic Area
  • Coffee and Tea in-room
  • Gift Shop and News Stand
  • Grocery Shopping Service
  • Concierge On Site
  • Daily Housekeeping Service
  • Laundry On Site
  • Local restaurant dinner delivery
  • Valet Dry Cleaning
  • Newspaper
  • Video games
Read More

Offsite Amenities

  • Observation Tower
  • Coral World Ocean Park
  • Bluebeard’s Castle
  • Downtown Shopping
  • Drake’s Seat
  • Fort Christian Museum
  • Government Hill
  • Havensight Shopping Mall
  • Magens Bay Beach
  • Nearby Beauty Shop
  • Hertz Car Rental and Cyril E. King Airport nearby
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range