(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott Frenchman Cove

Marriott Frenchman Cove

Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Fri) Apr 26, 2024 -
(Sat) May 4, 2024
RHR81222 B + 2 B8$787.50$6300.00
(Mon) Aug 19, 2024 -
(Mon) Aug 26, 2024
RMR25512 B + 2 B7$750.00$5250.00
(Sun) Sep 1, 2024 -
(Sun) Sep 8, 2024
RMR26762 B + 2 B7$357.14$2500.00
(Sat) May 4, 2024 -
(Fri) May 10, 2024
RHR81232 B + 2 B6$816.67$4900.00
(Fri) Sep 6, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 13, 2024
RMR256772 B + 2 B7$357.14$2500.00
(Sun) Jun 30, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 7, 2024
RMR27582 B + 2 B7$642.86$4500.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
RMR26152 B + 2 B7$707.14$4950.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
RMR27552 B + 2 B7$828.57$5800.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR81202 B + 2 B7$607.14$4250.00
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 27, 2024
RHR81312 B + 2 B7$607.14$4250.00
(Fri) Jan 17, 2025 -
(Fri) Jan 24, 2025
RMR27712 B + 2 B7$600.00$4200.00
(Sun) Jul 14, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 19, 2024
RMG0044522 B + 2 B5$659.00$3295.00
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024
RHR8453W2 B + 2 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Sun) Jun 30, 2024 -
(Sun) Jul 7, 2024
RMR27452 B + 2 B7$521.43$3650.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMR2672W2 B + 2 B7$814.29$5700.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR81752 B + 2 B7$564.29$3950.00
(Fri) Apr 26, 2024 -
(Fri) May 10, 2024
RMR27142 B + 2 B14$685.71$9600.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RHR81382 B + 2 B7$500.00$3500.00
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 22, 2025
RMR27522 B + 2 B7$614.29$4300.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
RMR27612 B + 2 B7$685.71$4800.00
(Thu) Jun 20, 2024 -
(Thu) Jun 27, 2024
RHR8442W2 B + 2 B7$428.57$3000.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RMR27472 B + 2 B7$535.71$3750.00
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 14, 2024
RMR27632 B + 2 B7$471.43$3300.00
(Fri) Oct 11, 2024 -
(Fri) Oct 18, 2024
RMR26772 B + 2 B7$542.86$3800.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
7338 Estate Bakkeroe
St. Thomas, 
00802-3011. 
US VIRGIN ISLANDS

Onsite Amenities

  • Barbecue/Picnic Area
  • Coffee and Tea in-room
  • Gift Shop and News Stand
  • Grocery Shopping Service
  • Concierge On Site
  • Daily Housekeeping Service
  • Laundry On Site
  • Local restaurant dinner delivery
  • Valet Dry Cleaning
  • Newspaper
  • Video games
Read More

Offsite Amenities

  • Observation Tower
  • Coral World Ocean Park
  • Bluebeard’s Castle
  • Downtown Shopping
  • Drake’s Seat
  • Fort Christian Museum
  • Government Hill
  • Havensight Shopping Mall
  • Magens Bay Beach
  • Nearby Beauty Shop
  • Hertz Car Rental and Cyril E. King Airport nearby
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range