(888) 888-2204

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott BeachPlace Towers

Marriott BeachPlace Towers

Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sat) Mar 23, 2024 -
(Sat) Mar 30, 2024
RMR2600W2 B + 2 B7$664.29$4650.00
(Sun) Jun 23, 2024 -
(Fri) Jun 28, 2024
RMR26712 B + 2 B5$630.00$3150.00
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 23, 2025
RMR27322 B + 2 B7$628.57$4400.00
(Sun) Oct 27, 2024 -
(Sun) Nov 3, 2024
RMR26752 B + 2 B7$457.14$3200.00
(Fri) Mar 8, 2024 -
(Fri) Mar 15, 2024
RMR629Studio7$300.00$2100.00
(Fri) Mar 15, 2024 -
(Fri) Mar 22, 2024
RMR26301 B + 1 B7$414.29$2900.00
(Sun) Mar 17, 2024 -
(Sun) Mar 24, 2024
RMR26542 B + 2 B7$550.00$3850.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
RMR26732 B + 2 B7$514.29$3600.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
21 S Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Florida. 
Fort Lauderdale, 
33316. 
USA

Onsite Amenities

  • Across the street from Fort Lauderdale Beach on the Atlantic Ocean
  • Splash Pool Bar & Grill
  • Heated outdoor pool with whirlpool spas
  • Fitness center
  • Kid’s activity center and game room
  • Daily activities program for all ages
  • The MarketPlace – snacks and grocery, Starbucks Coffee
Read More

Offsite Amenities

  • Enjoy the amazing Ft. Lauderdale beach
  • Visit the Bonnet House
  • Brunch to Sunday jazz at Riverwalk downtown
  • Shop at the Galleria Mall
  • Browse through collections at the Museum of Art Ft. Lauderdale
  • Test your courage at wave-running
  • Stroll to the Harbour Beach Marriott Resort® & Spa
Read More
Coordinates of this location not found

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range