(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Marriott Aruba Surf Club

Marriott Aruba Surf Club

Marriott’s Aruba Surf Club sits beachfront on the Caribbean with a 10,700 square foot casino, an outdoor swimming pool, lazy river and health club. The resort features spacious villas designed to provide high-quality accommodations within a relaxing, escape resort-atmosphere. Each villa has spacious living and dining areas, full kitchens, multiple TV sets, VCR, private balcony and daily maid service (upon request). The location is perfect for all your vacation needs and desires.
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
RMS04702 B + 2 B7$1496.43$10475.00
(Fri) Feb 28, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 7, 2025
RMS0359W2 B + 2 B7$935.71$6550.00
(Fri) Aug 16, 2024 -
(Fri) Aug 23, 2024
RHR87493 B + 3 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Fri) Sep 27, 2024 -
(Fri) Oct 4, 2024
RJW00050w2 B + 2 B7$614.29$4300.00
(Sun) Jan 26, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 2, 2025
RMS0592Studio7$356.43$2495.00
(Mon) Aug 26, 2024 -
(Mon) Sep 2, 2024
RMS0289R2 B + 2 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Sun) Aug 11, 2024 -
(Sun) Aug 18, 2024
RMS04252 B + 2 B7$507.14$3550.00
(Thu) Oct 3, 2024 -
(Thu) Oct 10, 2024
RJW00035w2 B + 2 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Fri) Oct 11, 2024 -
(Fri) Oct 18, 2024
RJW00065wStudio7$357.14$2500.00
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 23, 2025
RKD20811313 B + 3 B7$1792.86$12550.00
(Thu) Sep 26, 2024 -
(Thu) Oct 3, 2024
RJW00042w2 B + 2 B7$628.57$4400.00
(Mon) Sep 2, 2024 -
(Mon) Sep 9, 2024
RJW00062w3 B + 3 B7$771.43$5400.00
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024
RMS0366W2 B + 2 B7$456.43$3195.00
(Thu) Mar 13, 2025 -
(Thu) Mar 20, 2025
RMG0047231 B + 1 B7$627.86$4395.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
RKD2081422 B + 2 B7$1421.43$9950.00
(Thu) Apr 10, 2025 -
(Thu) Apr 17, 2025
RMS05442 B + 2 B7$707.14$4950.00
(Sat) Mar 29, 2025 -
(Sat) Apr 5, 2025
RMS0356W2 B + 2 B7$898.57$6290.00
(Fri) Nov 1, 2024 -
(Fri) Nov 8, 2024
RJW00040w2 B + 2 B7$585.71$4100.00
(Fri) Sep 6, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 13, 2024
RJW00037w2 B + 2 B7$500.00$3500.00
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024 -
(Sun) Jan 5, 2025
RMS05822 B + 2 B7$1370.71$9595.00
(Thu) Jan 30, 2025 -
(Thu) Feb 6, 2025
RMS05722 B + 2 B7$813.57$5695.00
(Sun) Feb 2, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025
RMS0593Studio7$385.00$2695.00
(Fri) Oct 18, 2024 -
(Fri) Oct 25, 2024
RJW00038wStudio7$357.14$2500.00
(Sat) Aug 17, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 24, 2024
RMS05502 B + 2 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Thu) Sep 12, 2024 -
(Thu) Sep 19, 2024
RJW00034w2 B + 2 B7$528.57$3700.00
(Sun) Mar 23, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 30, 2025
RMS05732 B + 2 B7$750.00$5250.00
(Sat) Jul 5, 2025 -
(Sat) Jul 12, 2025
RMS0600Studio7$427.86$2995.00
(Sun) Mar 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 16, 2025
RKD2080962 B + 2 B7$785.00$5495.00
(Sun) Sep 1, 2024 -
(Sun) Sep 8, 2024
RJW00033wStudio7$328.57$2300.00
(Mon) Aug 26, 2024 -
(Mon) Sep 2, 2024
RMG004583W2 B + 2 B7$627.86$4395.00
(Sun) Feb 9, 2025 -
(Sun) Feb 16, 2025
RMS0594Studio7$356.43$2495.00
(Fri) Nov 1, 2024 -
(Fri) Nov 8, 2024
RJW00039wStudio7$371.43$2600.00
(Thu) Nov 28, 2024 -
(Thu) Dec 5, 2024
RJW00045w2 B + 2 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025
RMS05282 B + 2 B7$956.43$6695.00
(Mon) Aug 19, 2024 -
(Mon) Aug 26, 2024
RMS05032 B + 2 B7$570.71$3995.00
(Sat) Jan 25, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 1, 2025
RMS05373 B + 3 B7$1285.71$9000.00
(Sat) Aug 31, 2024 -
(Sat) Sep 7, 2024
RMS05092 B + 2 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Sat) Nov 9, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 16, 2024
RJW00047w1 B + 1 B7$442.86$3100.00
(Mon) Dec 30, 2024 -
(Mon) Jan 6, 2025
RMS0367W2 B + 2 B7$1242.14$8695.00
(Sat) Dec 14, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024
RMS05852 B + 2 B7$600.00$4200.00
(Mon) Oct 28, 2024 -
(Mon) Nov 4, 2024
RJW00041w2 B + 2 B7$571.43$4000.00
(Sat) Feb 1, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 8, 2025
RMS0557Studio7$400.00$2800.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
RMS0325R2 B + 2 B7$735.71$5150.00
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024 -
(Sun) Jan 5, 2025
RKD2080812 B + 2 B7$1407.14$9850.00
(Sat) Mar 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 15, 2025
RMG0045732 B + 2 B7$856.43$5995.00
(Fri) Sep 6, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 13, 2024
RJW00064w2 B + 2 B7$428.57$3000.00
(Fri) Mar 21, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 28, 2025
RMS06012 B + 2 B7$785.00$5495.00
(Fri) Nov 15, 2024 -
(Fri) Nov 22, 2024
RJW00048wStudio7$357.14$2500.00
(Sun) Sep 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Sep 29, 2024
RJW00049w2 B + 2 B7$557.14$3900.00
(Mon) Dec 9, 2024 -
(Mon) Dec 16, 2024
RBO3613Studio7$400.00$2800.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
RMS04712 B + 2 B7$1496.43$10475.00
(Thu) Feb 27, 2025 -
(Thu) Mar 6, 2025
RMS0365W2 B + 2 B7$885.00$6195.00
(Mon) Nov 11, 2024 -
(Mon) Nov 18, 2024
RJW00070w3 B + 3 B7$678.57$4750.00
(Thu) Sep 5, 2024 -
(Thu) Sep 12, 2024
RMS0552Studio7$342.86$2400.00
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025
RMS2 B + 2 B7$885.00$6195.00
(Sat) Nov 16, 2024 -
(Sat) Nov 23, 2024
RMS0587Studio7$378.57$2650.00
(Fri) Feb 14, 2025 -
(Fri) Feb 21, 2025
RMS05512 B + 2 B7$1014.29$7100.00
(Thu) Oct 24, 2024 -
(Thu) Oct 31, 2024
RMS05881 B + 1 B7$378.57$2650.00
(Sat) Feb 8, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 15, 2025
RMS05712 B + 2 B7$742.14$5195.00
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 18, 2025
RMS04852 B + 2 B7$678.57$4750.00
(Mon) Oct 7, 2024 -
(Mon) Oct 14, 2024
RJW00036w2 B + 2 B7$542.86$3800.00
(Fri) Oct 4, 2024 -
(Fri) Oct 11, 2024
RJW00063wStudio7$342.71$2399.00
(Sun) Nov 24, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 1, 2024
RJW00051w2 B + 2 B7$778.57$5450.00
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025 -
(Sat) Jan 11, 2025
RHR78922 B + 2 B7$785.71$5500.00
(Sun) Jun 29, 2025 -
(Sun) Jul 6, 2025
RMS05982 B + 2 B7$770.71$5395.00
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024 -
(Sun) Jan 5, 2025
RMS05052 B + 2 B7$1413.57$9895.00
(Thu) Dec 19, 2024 -
(Thu) Dec 26, 2024
RKD2080912 B + 2 B7$1413.57$9895.00
(Sun) Aug 25, 2024 -
(Sun) Sep 1, 2024
RMS06122 B + 2 B7$399.29$2795.00
(Thu) Nov 28, 2024 -
(Thu) Dec 5, 2024
RJW00052w2 B + 2 B7$614.29$4300.00
(Sun) Mar 23, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 30, 2025
RKD2081252 B + 2 B7$978.57$6850.00
(Sat) Jul 5, 2025 -
(Sat) Jul 12, 2025
RMS05991 B + 1 B7$499.29$3495.00
(Fri) Nov 22, 2024 -
(Fri) Nov 29, 2024
RWJ00046w2 B + 2 B7$678.57$4750.00
(Fri) Mar 7, 2025 -
(Fri) Mar 14, 2025
RMS05392 B + 2 B7$827.86$5795.00
(Sun) Mar 16, 2025 -
(Sun) Mar 23, 2025
RMS0341W2 B + 2 B7$764.29$5350.00
(Sat) Jan 25, 2025 -
(Sat) Feb 1, 2025
RMS05362 B + 2 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Fri) Sep 6, 2024 -
(Fri) Sep 13, 2024
RJW00032w2 B + 2 B7$492.86$3450.00
(Mon) Dec 30, 2024 -
(Mon) Jan 6, 2025
RMS05812 B + 2 B7$1170.71$8195.00
(Thu) Nov 14, 2024 -
(Thu) Nov 21, 2024
RJW00044wStudio7$314.29$2200.00
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024 -
(Fri) Jan 3, 2025
RMS06052 B + 2 B7$1621.43$11350.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total