(888) 888-2204

Contact

|

My Account

My Cart

Would you like to...

or

Choose Region

Dates

CR – Rental Date Range_2

Choose Region

Where would you
like to go?

Harborside at Atlantis

Harborside at Atlantis

Harborside Resort at Atlantis provides a wealth of private amenities and pleasures, just steps from the villas. Many alluring and adventurous options exist in the area, including the world’s largest marine habitat, a Mayan Temple waterslide, an electrifying casino, international cuisine, exceptional facilities for sports and shopping, and salon and spa services. The resort offers one-, two-, and three-bedroom villas, decorated in bright colors, with all the amenities and comforts of home. Each villa includes a fully-equipped kitchen and entertainment center complete with VCR. If you must keep in touch with the outside world on your vacation, Harborside has a business center with copying, fax, and Internet services. Harborside Resort at Atlantis offers two optional meal plans, which guests need to purchase before arriving, or at check-in. Surrounded by one of the prettiest barrier reefs in the world, the Bahamas encompass approximately 700 islands and 2,000 cays.
Read More
Additional Resort Information
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
(Sun) Apr 21, 2024 -
(Sun) Apr 28, 2024
rbs281 B + 1 B7$442.86$3100.00
(Sat) May 11, 2024 -
(Sat) May 18, 2024
rtb878334402B + 2B Lockout7$728.57$5100.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
JKMD7412 B + 2 B7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
rtb376234222B + 2B Lockout7$685.71$4800.00
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024
rbs18r3 B + 3 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Sun) Nov 24, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 1, 2024
rtb2623452B + 2B Lockout7$814.29$5700.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
JKMD7423 B + 3 B7$1571.43$11000.00
(Fri) Jun 28, 2024 -
(Fri) Jul 5, 2024
rbs16r2 B + 2 B Deluxe7$642.86$4500.00
(Sun) Dec 15, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024
rtb999752B + 2B Lockout7$771.43$5400.00
(Sat) Jun 21, 2025 -
(Sat) Jun 28, 2025
rtb2875789552B + 2B Lockout7$857.00$5999.00
(Fri) Aug 16, 2024 -
(Fri) Aug 23, 2024
RMG0041251 B + 1 B7$427.86$2995.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
rtb8777762B + 2B Lockout7$957.14$6700.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
JKMD7432 B + 2 B7$1142.86$8000.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
rtb3452112B + 2B Lockout7$671.43$4700.00
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 29, 2024
rtb77733472B + 2B Lockout7$1057.14$7400.00
(Sat) Jun 22, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 29, 2024
rtb645647723 B + 3 B7$842.86$5900.00
(Sun) Nov 24, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 1, 2024
rtb3485723 B + 3 B7$1142.14$7995.00
(Sat) Jul 6, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024
rbs17r3 B + 3 B7$857.14$6000.00
(Sun) Dec 15, 2024 -
(Sun) Dec 22, 2024
JKMD7402 B + 2 B7$1000.00$7000.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024
rbs141 Bedroom Premium7$500.00$3500.00
(Sat) Jul 13, 2024 -
(Sat) Jul 20, 2024
rtb2376422422B + 2B Lockout7$685.71$4800.00
(Sat) Mar 22, 2025 -
(Sat) Mar 29, 2025
rtb76656532B + 2B Lockout7$885.71$6200.00
(Sat) May 25, 2024 -
(Sat) Jun 1, 2024
rtb2862343 Bedroom7$912.00$6384.00
(Sat) Dec 21, 2024 -
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024
rtb7733003 B + 3 B7$1385.71$9700.00
(Sun) Apr 21, 2024 -
(Sun) Apr 28, 2024
rtb2376231 Bedroom Premium7$642.86$4500.00
(Fri) Dec 20, 2024 -
(Fri) Dec 27, 2024
rtb238465552B + 2B Lockout7$842.86$5900.00
(Sat) Dec 28, 2024 -
(Sat) Jan 4, 2025
JKMD7442B + 2B Lockout7$1142.71$7999.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
rtb8723221 Bedroom Premium7$600.00$4200.00
(Sat) Aug 3, 2024 -
(Sat) Aug 10, 2024
rbs381 Bedroom Premium7$600.00$4200.00
Room Availability Room IDRoom StyleNightsPer Night Total
Coral Tower Casino Drive
Paradise Island, 
BAHAMAS

Onsite Amenities

  • Nightclub
  • Game room
  • Pool
  • Spa tub
  • Full service spa
  • Shopping onsite
  • Golfing nearby
  • Fitness center/gym
  • Kids pool
  • Spa services onsite
  • Lazy river
  • Separate dining area
  • Refrigerator
  • Waterslide
  • Microwave
  • Free water park access
  • Grocery/convenience store
  • Washer/dryer
  • Free cribs/infant beds
  • Outdoor pool
  • Babysitting or childcare (surcharge)
  • Children’s pool
  • In-room childcare (surcharge)
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor tennis courts – 6
  • Sofa bed
  • Arcade/game room
  • Daily Housekeeping
Read More

Offsite Amenities

  • Aquaventure – 2 min walk
  • Cabbage Beach – 11 min walk
  • Versailles Gardens – 19 min walk
  • Bahamas National Trust Headquarters – 5 min drive
  • Prince George Wharf – 6 min drive
Read More
Please set Geocoding API key before using this widget.

Michelle Donato

Lic. Real Estate Broker/Owner

(888) 888-2204

michelle@conciergerealty.com

Concierge Realty

members of

(888) 888-2204

Address 15568 Avenue Of The Arbors
Winter Garden , Florida , 34787 U.S.A

Email michelle@conciergerealty.com

Timeshare Sales, Rentals, Travel Services

Member of

Select your region

Rent

Choose your
Dates

CR – Rental Date Range